Organizing committee

People of the organizing committee are doctoral students, research assistants, administrative assistants and professors of the Laboratory for Educational Sciences of Grenoble.

Erica de Vries
Muhammad Ashraf
Marine Hascoët
Gwenaelle Joët
Sandrine Lescure
Laurent Lima
Céline Meurger
Cécile Nurra
Jerémy Pouille

We also have the help of the EARLI junior coordinator who comes from the LEAD (Bourgogne University, France) and IFSTTAR (France)

Jonathan Groff